*** Upcoming Show Schedule ***
Saturday, April 12
8:30-12:30
The Speakeasy
301 Main Street, Longmont
Venue Website
Saturday, April 19
10:00-1:00a
The Pioneer Inn
15 E 1st Street, Nederland
Venue Website
 Thursday, May 8
7:00p-11:00
Platte River Bar & Grill
5995 South Santa Fe Drive, Littleton
Venue Website
Friday, May 9
9:00-1:00
Jake’s Roadhouse
5980 Lamar Street, Arvada
Venue Website
Saturday, May 10
9:00-1:00
Ziggies Live Music
4923 West 38th Avenue, Denver
Venue Website
Saturday, May 17
Oskar Blues
1555 South Hover Road, Longmont
Venue Website
Wednesday, June 4
Herman’s Hideaway
Music Buzz LIVE Radio Show
1578 S Broadway, Denver
Venue Website
Friday, June 13
Bittersweet Cafe
(Outdoor Stage)
Join us at the Louisville Street Faire right after the BoDeans!
836 Main Street, Louisville
Venue Website
 Wednesday, July 16
7:00p-8:30p
Summer Concert Series
Waneka Lake Park, Lafayette
Venue Website
 Friday, August 8
Bittersweet Cafe
(outdoor stage)
Join us at the Louisville Street Faire right after Samantha Fish!
836 Main Street, Louisville
Venue Website
 Saturday, September 13
9:00-1:00
Ziggies Live Music
4923 West 38th Street, Denver
Venue Website
*** Past Shows ***
Wednesday, March 5
KRFC Fort Collins Public Radio 
 Saturday, March 8, 2014
The Waterloo, Louisville
Thursday, March 20, 2014
The Athena Project Arts Festival, Denver 
 Wednesday, March 26, 2014
The Toad Tavern, Littleton
 Friday, February 7, 2014
The Speakeasy, Longmont
 Saturday, January 25, 2014
The Waterloo, Louisville
 Friday, January 31, 2014
Ziggies Live Music, Denver
 Saturday, November 30, 2013
Herman’s Hideaway
 Saturday, November 23, 2013
The Speakeasy
 Friday, October 18, 2013
Pioneer Inn
Friday, October 4, 2013
The Toad Tavern
Thursday,  October 3, 2013
Nissi’s
Sunday,  September 29, 2013
Ziggies Live Music (Flood Relief Benefit)
Thursday,  September 12,  2013
Herman’s Hideaway
 Friday, August 16, 2013
The Toad Tavern
Friday, August 23, 2013
The Waterloo
Thursday, August 29, 2013
Ziggies Live Music
Friday, August 30, 2013
The Laughing Goat
Monday, July 8, 2013
Prospect Eats Festival, Longmont
Friday, June 21, 2013
Bittersweet Cafe & Confections, Louisville
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Pizza Bar 66, Lyons
Thursday, May 16 2013
Toad Tavern, Littleton
Saturday, April 27, 2013
Pioneer Inn, Nederland
Friday, April 12, 2013
The Laughing Goat, Boulder 
Friday, March 22, 2013
The Dickens Opera House, Longmont
Wednesday, March 20  2013
Herman’s Hideaway, Denver
Saturday, March 16  2013
Bittersweet, Louisville
Thursday,  February 21,  2013
Nissi’s, Lafayette

 

[break]